Lust Have it Eco, Product Review

Evelyn Iona Natural and Organic Concealer – RRP $31 3g

I was extremely excited to receive this product, as trying to find a good concealer, in general, can be a task, let alone a  natural and organic one! I have to admit this also surpassed any expectations I had!

untitled-3Scent – Strangely I would say it has a light scent slightly like standard foundation, but not in an unpleasant or nasty way.
TexturePleasantly creamy and well combined.
Packaging– Thick plastic screw top. Perfect travel size.
ApplicationHighly pigmented and quick setting, you don’t need much at all for under eyes and spot coverage.
ResultsBlends seamlessly both under and over foundation with little product needed and fresh,natural looking result.


OverallI LOVE this concealer and will buying another before I run out. I have always been wary of ingredients in eye products and am excited and relieved to have found a product that delivers on performance as well as ingredients.

I was honestly surprised by the amazing quality of this concealer and it has given me hope for organic products of the future! If you need a reliable but organic concealer, look no further! Evelyn Iona has a large range organic and natural products that you can look through here.

 I will be looking to purchase and review some products from this company in hopes that they will live up to this one, so if there is anything in particular you would like to read about, please just let me know in the comments or via email..

Leave a Reply

