Product Review

Marsk Organic Eyeliner – Snowflake – RRP $28.95

Since I was young I have loved the effect of white eyeliner when used properly, it may have been growing up with the frosted look all around! I was surprised when I first received this eyeliner in a previous Lust Have It box but having liked all of the Marsk products so far I was excited! Ingredients here.

mrsk-snowflake

Scent – There is no scent with this eyeliner that I can pick up.
Texture– Just as, if not more creamy than the black option. The pigment is a little less so.
PackagingClean and simple standard wooden eyeliner pencil. Not sure if sustainable sources but will follow up directly and update.
ApplicationThis eyeliner goes on smoothly and is a dream to apply. The pigment is not as even but it is highly blend-able.
Results–  Perfect for in the corners of the eye or as a handbag eyebrow highlighter. Being so blendable and slightly pearly, this is a very versatile product.

Overall– This is the only white organic eyeliner that I have used so I am unable to compare. On its own, i do really like this option from Marsk. The bendability and pearlescent sheen make the uses for the pencil open-ended. Again, I personally like that it is so blendable, though I know this aspect may not appeal to everyone.  I would recommend this eyeliner if you are after an organic alternative that can meet your current brand, minus the nasties.

Certified Organic,Cruelty-Free. Talc, paraben, fragrance and GM free, you can find the eyeliner and full range here.
.

Leave a Reply

